The Honda Civic is an American favorite when it comes to sedans. For 2019, the Honda Civic has five trim levels to offer to buyers. If you know you want a Civic, but don't know which trim level to buy, continue reading this blog post for some helpful advice.

2019 Honda Civic Si 

The base trim level of the 2019 Honda Civic is the LX. This option is the most affordable choice for car buyers. This Civic is powered by a 2.0-liter four-cylinder engine that earns 158 horsepower, and this engine is paired with a six-speed manual transmission.

The Sport trim level of the 2019 Civic is also powered by this engine and transmission pairing, but it features additional fog lights, a push-button start, 60/40 split folding rear seats, and Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. This sportier option is ideal for the bold and athletic driver.

If you don't like a manual transmission, upgrade to the 2019 Honda Civic EX for a continuously variable transmission, which offers a responsive and easier to drive automatic option. This vehicle also has a turbocharged 1.5 liter four-cylinder engine for some extra pep.

The next trim level up, the EX-L, adds a touch of luxury to the 2019 Honda Civic. There's an auto-dimming rearview mirror and leather-trimmed seats that feel sophisticated and stylish.

The final trim level of the 2019 Honda Civic is the Touring. For drivers who want it all, this is the best trim level for you. The Touring trim includes LED headlights, heated rear seats, built-in navigation, a premium stereo system, rain-sensing windshield wipers, and so on.

Come see these Honda Civic trims for yourself by visiting Yuba City Honda. Find our dealership at 399 State Highway 99 in Yuba City today!

CA Honda Dealership | Yuba City 2019 Honda Civic Trims

Categories: New Inventory

Subscribe to Our Blog

Popular Tags